Precios Radio (L.A. Hollywood) / A Special Tribute to Wesley ”Pike” Hall - Disco DJ AKI ブログ

Precios Radio (L.A. Hollywood) / A Special Tribute to Wesley ”Pike” Hall

1. Precios Radio(L.A. Hollywood)


On May 30, 2020 

Special on Precious Radio ! Dedicated to the memory of Wesley M. Pike Hall Jr. Mixed, Remixed & Edited by DJ AKI from Japan

IMG_4650.jpg

PVをご覧ください

A Special Tribute To Wesley 'M. PIKE' Hall (B.T. Express) Mix
Special on Precious Radio ! Dedicated to the memory of Wesley M. Pike Hall Jr.  Mixed, Remixed & Edited by DJ AKI from Japan. Don't miss it ...

On May 30, 2020
For Tokyo & Osaka (Japan) Hours Time Starting at 5:00AM
For New York (USA) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
For Los Angeles, California (USA) Hours Time Starting at 13:00PM
For Quebec & Montreal (Canada) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
For Berlin & Munich (Germany) Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
For Paris (France) E.U. French Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
For Tel Aviv (Israel) Hours Time Starting at 11:00PM
02_20200525105146ab3.jpg
40131303_2699935840232391_8430997592044732416_n.jpg

 

2. Pike追悼番組


A Special Tribute to Wesley ”Pike” Hall / Precios Radio (L.A. Hollywood)


ロサンゼルス、ハリウッドの「Precious Radio」から全米、ヨ-ロッパそして全世界に向けて”Pike追悼番組”をオンエア-します


日本時間、5月31日(日曜日)、早朝5時スタ-ト・・・・・1時間の特別番組です

00_202005251053588aa.jpg

    

3. 未公開「Part2」がオンエア-


Mixcloudにアップした「Tribute to Wesley ”Pike” Hall (B.T. Express)」だけでなく・・・・今回番組用に作製した、30分の未公開「Part2」がオンエア-
Wesley ‎– Black Rodeo 02

Pikeを偲び、Pikeの愛情に包まれましょう

WE LOVE PIKE Forever !!

tribute-to-wesley-hall-preciousradio-news.jpg


4. Radio Acsess (視聴方法)


On May 30, 2020
For Tokyo & Osaka (Japan) Hours Time Starting at 5:00AM (May 31)
For Los Angeles, California (USA) Hours Time Starting at 13:00PM
For Berlin & Munich (Germany) Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
For Quebec & Montreal (Canada) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
For Paris (France) E.U. French Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
For New York (USA) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
For Tel Aviv (Israel) Hours Time Starting at 11:00PM

Radio Acsess
2, enter「Precious Radio Funk」 in search

IMG_1392_202004110008422d9.jpg

スタ-ト時間は

5月31日日曜日  5時  (東京時間)
5月30日土曜日 13時 (ロサンゼルス時間) 16時(N.Y. 時間)
5月31日土曜日 22時 (パリ時間)


視聴方法です
2. "Precious Radio Funk" を選択してクリック

IMG_1392_202004110008422d9.jpg

    

5. Pike公開告別式にてスピーチ


”Pikeの公開告別式”が5月23日 13時15分(アメリカ・東部標準時間)、Youtubeにて執り行われました


ご親族から、”公開告別式のスピーチ”を依頼され、日本において、パイクが、いかに愛されたかを、心を込めてスピーチしました


スピ-チは「Facebook」と「Instagram」にて、”Pike”のペ-ジに、親族の感謝の意を持って掲載されました

facebook 02
facebook 01
inst 01inst 02

   

6. ”世界チャ-ト・第2位”を「3部門・獲得」


Win 2nd in mixcloud world chart 3 divisions !!
”世界チャ-ト・第2位”を「3部門・獲得」!!


IMG_8621.jpgIMG_8631.jpg

Vinyl Only・部門」,「Retro部門」,「Funk部門」の3部門で”世界チャ-ト・第2位”を獲得しました

IMG_8635.jpgIMG_8636.jpgIMG_8645.jpg

また、「Funky部門」,「Vinyl部門」2部門において”世界チャ-ト・第3位”

エントリ-した5部門すべてにおいて「ベスト3」の快挙を達成しました

IMG_8633.jpg
公開1週間で、世界中から「延べ・19950アクセス」、完全視聴は「1050回」におよぶ、膨大なご試聴をいただきまして。心より感謝いたします
01_202005260925375d1.jpg


7. リンク「AKI DJ MIX」


私、DJ AKIがリリ-スしたDJ MIXは10本

”Mixcloud・世界ランキング・第1位”を5回獲得

10本、その全てを「世界ベスト3」に入れました。

過ぎ去った過去を振り返るのではなく・・・今の世界の空気感を感じてください
 
AKI DJ MIX (Mixcloud) 
Jacket 01000_20190825181526584.jpgFront 03 3
DJ AKI Bronze Summer Mix11_20190825181538e5b.jpg

Mixcloudへの直接リンクペ-ジです


Enjoy!! DJ AKI

関連記事

コメント

コメント(0)
コメント投稿
非公開コメント

プロフィール

DJ AKI

Author:DJ AKI
My DJ MIX is being broadcast on some Major FM & AM Radio Stations in Los Angeles, New York, and Sao Paulo, Brazil.


Won The 1st In The Global Chart.over 15 DJ Mixes,You can check out my mixes on my Mixcloud page.


And also a serious Hard to find & Rare Vinyl collector with a collection of over 20,000 records.


My music blog since 2014 on which you can find over 1400 articles added on a daily basis.


DJ AKI is a former Japanese DJ of the 80 ’s, I was performing in Osaka most famous discotheques from 1979 to 1985.

カテゴリ

Ago (7)
War (5)

日本ブログ村


にほんブログ村
にほんブログ村

スポンサ-リンク